search for music

 Online Music Store - the best music releases, weekly reviews by experts, Mp3 disks, Mini LPs, CDs, DVDs and merchandise. Our music selection is second to none, and we ship worldwide.



Artist / Band





Get the famous emails featuring the best music reviewed and delivered to you weekly:



New items are added regularly so be sure to bookmark our site and visit us regularly.

THE BEATLES - Let It Be (Original DVD)

The Beatles - Let It Be  (Original DVD)
Add to Cart

Original DVD, not burned DVD-R copy (very qualitative product).
Limited Collector's Edition!
We have the limited quantity of this item.

Item ID264
RegionAll (worldwide)
Total run time80 minutes
SoundDolby Digital 5.1
Release Year1970

You are buying an exclusive DVD of The Beatles film recorded back in 1970 , entitled "Let It Be".
This contains the entire, 80 minute movie LET IT BE , and includes full Chapter selection which allows you to go directly to any song in the show. The feature film is a fabulous view of The Beatles actually playing live in the studio and is a historic treasure.....this is INCREDIBLE. Filmed during the recording of their album Let it Be, this movie also captures the last time they played live in public.......the famous Rooftop Concert in downtown London.......a true collectors item.......

Track listing:

1. Introduction
2. Paul Piano Intro
3. Don't Let Me Down
4. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
5. Two Of Us
6. I've Got A Feeling (1)
7. I've Got A Feeling (2)
8. Oh! Darling
9. One After 909
10. Jazz Piano Song
11. Two Of Us
12. Across The Universe
13. Dig A Pony
14. Suzy Parker
15. I Me Mine
16. For You Blue
17. Besame Mucho
18. Octopus's Garden (1)
19. Octopus's Garden (2)

With Billy Preston:

20. You Really Got A Hold On Me
21. The Long And Winding Road
22. Shake, Rattle And Roll
23. Kansas City / Miss Ann / Lawdy Miss Clawdy
24. Dig It
25. Two Of Us
26. Let It Be
27. The Long And Winding Road

The Concert On The Roof:

28. Get Back
29. Don't Let Me Down
30. I've Got A Feeling
31. One After 909
32. Dig A Pony
33. Get Back
34. End Credits


Copyright © 2009 Online Music Store